Mayors’ Agenda

Roundtable “Technology transfer and its impact on innovation”

Calendar Icon - Evently Webflow Template
29 NOV
Clock Icon - Evently Webflow Template

About the Session

  1. Eugénio Ferreira (Vice-Rector for Researching and Inovation @ University of Minho)
  2. Paulo Freitas (INL - International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory Executive-Director)
  3. João Mendes Borga (Executive Board Member @ ANI – Portuguese Innovation Agency)
  4. Carlos Ribas (Administrator & Representative of Bosch in Portugal)
  5. Manuel Dias (National Technology Officer & Board Member at Microsoft)
Join us!

Stay in the loop and get exclusive access to our upcoming event.

Thanks for joining the Evently Newsletter
Oops! Something went wrong